Friday, June 01, 2007

Announcement from Wave Books

Wave Books now offers annual subscriptions to their softcover titles (subscriptions were previously only available for hardcovers)

Softcover subscribers will receive all six titles published by Wave in 2007:

Sorry, Tree by Eileen Myles
Rise Up by Matthew Rohrer
Citizen Of by Christian Hawkey
No Real Light by Joe Wenderoth
AWE by Dorothea Lasky
The Scented Fox by Laynie Browne

A softcover subscription is only $60.00 for all six books, plus a very low, one-time shipping charge ($4 in the US)

To find out more about subscribing to Wave Books softcovers or hardcovers, go here.

No comments: